Order within 10 hours 17 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
5195 W. Atlantic Ave #h Delray Beach, FL 33484  Local: (561) 498-3500
Customer Reviews
PETERSON'S FLOWER MARKET
Local Delray Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

After using other florists in the area, we are extremely happy with Peterson's and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service experience.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses & arrangement was absolutely beautiful and the roses still look great a few days later. Good job!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower arrangement was beautiful. Service was great. Web site is very easy to use and there was a large selection of arrangements to choose from.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My parents moved to Fl from Ma and my mom got really sick and was hospitalized. I ordered flowers after 2pm and they were delivered to her room within a couple of hours and they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am so glad my family chose to use Peterson’s to send a beautiful plant. They are lovely people to do business with. I live nearby and buy flowers from them often. Excellent quality!
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were delivered in good condition and are quite beautiful. very satisfied.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

They did an amazing job on floral arrangement for my mom— she was overwhelmed at the beauty! Prompt delivery and would highly recommend!! So happy I found this place!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank You.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your flower arrangements are always spectacular!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful!! Thank you for the gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely gorgeous flowers!!! Thank you so much for making my birthday extra special!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers from out of state. They were delivered on time to the correct person, at the correct address. Their system worked!
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

What's a lovely arrangement. It adds a wonderful complement to our home. Thank you.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I really appreciated that the arrangement was put together with care. It looked beautiful. I was fortunate enough to have a text picture sent to me from your shop so I was able to share how it looked with my family members. Thanks again for the "personal" touch.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were GREAT, My Mother loved them, delivered on time and in beautiful condition.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers arrived on time and were very pretty. The shop called me to let me that they would have to substitute flowers that were not in stock and to get my permission.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfectly lovely bouquet which lasted well over two weeks. Thank you.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was really disappointed when I had to call and ask my friend if the flowers were delivered. The person who filled out the card to go on the flowers forgot to sign our names. There was no card indicating where the flowers came from so she couldn't call. Seems like that would be a very important part of a floral delivery. Very embarrassing for the two of us. I had to ask her and she felt bad that she didn't know who to thank. Took the spontaneity of surprising her and making her day away. Would like to hear from you regarding this. Beki Reed
Mike's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2017, 7:42 am

I'm sorry for the problem, but we only wrote on the message what you put on the order. We do not add words to the message you write, and you didn't sign the message. We send lots of arrangement that are not signed. In the card message section you only wrote ( Congrats on the Blue Anchor ). We don't feel comfortable adding words to message. once again sorry for the error
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I bought these to be delivered to my mother. She absolutely loved the roses- said they where gorgeous and was equally impressed with the vase.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

BEAUTIFUL arrangement; on-time delivery
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Outstanding.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Extremely happy with the online ordering and when I ran into a delivery problem the gentleman I spoke with did everything he could to help me. The flowers are still alive after two weeks ! My mom loves them.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Magnificent arrangement! Lovely gift!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very impressed with the bouquet I had delivered to my daughter. I told Michael to make it beautiful and he definitely did just that! My daughter said it was the prettiest bouquet she's ever received!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Top service I highly recommend Petersons the flowers are fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very satisfied. Gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We didn't see the arrangement, but heard it was lovely. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My Mom was so pleased with this arrangement, she told me she was sitting in her room and could see the nurse coming down the hall with the flowers, she said to herself "Wow,, wonder who is getting those beautiful flowers" and she was so happy they were hers! Wonderful experience, and same day delivery
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered for 10 anniversary. My wife is a banker and every single customer she had had to take a photo of the bouquet. No believed it was real. Everything was gorgeous. I tried not to tell my how inexpensive it was. It was PERFECT. Thank you very much guys. You'll hear from me and I'm sure a lot of my wife's clients again.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I immediately fell in love with my arrangement! It's already been a week and only the white flowers (Daisy's?) are starting to wilt a drop leaves. I was thrilled will the unusual flowers and the colors were perfect! If I ever did to send flowers in Florida I'll definitely give you a call.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were amazing! My girlfriend told me that every one at her office was in awe. When she sent me the picture I was surprised myself they looked 10 times better then the photo on your website. I will definitely recommend you to others! Thanks again!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were amazing! My girlfriend told me that every one at her office was in awe. When she sent me the picture I was surprised myself they looked 10 times better then the photo on your website. I will definitely recommend you to others! Thanks again!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and delivery was fine
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

My order for for my Mother's birthday. She thought the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was great however the website should be more upfront regarding additional fees other than taxes!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again, exceeded our expectations. The recipient raved about the arrangement and enjoyed for over 2 weeks. Thank you for helping make a special day extra special!!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

thought the flowers and arrangement were lovely. the flowers were of top quality and fresh. I had suggested that my family use your store for future gifts. Your delivery service was very prompt and curteous. Thank you for your interest in my opinion.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on time and were even better looking than what was shown on the website when I placed the order.
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were awesome! Price was not, almost $100 for a this arrangement with delivery and a service charge. I will rethink shopping with you next time. Delivery guy confused about address when it was clear when I entered in the order.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

An exceptional arrangement - recipient loved them and they lasted for many days.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

very good service
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prettiest flowers I have ever given my wife. She loved them! And they lasted forever. I will definitely use you again
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful. Worth the money. Even more beautiful in person. I was very satisfied
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Often shop at Petersons and gave the name to my kids who send floweres to me on special occasions from NYC The arrangement is lovely!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful my mom said but there was no balloon that I paid for. Thanks
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing flowers, lasted almost 5 days. Delivery on the money.
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I had Peterson's arrange 3 centerpieces for my mother's 80th birthday party on July 19th. The flowers delievered and arranged on 3 seperate table. The flowers that you used were exceptionally beautiful and brought tears to my mom. Thank you so much for helping me out from MD, You certainly made a special occasion even more wonderful!!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was perfect....ordering ease, delivery on time, and flowers much appreciated by recipient. Thank you Peterson's Flower market....
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were fresh and extremely beautiful. I ordered late in the day and they were still able to deliver them on time the same day. Service was exceptional.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

My mother lives in Florida, I live in Connecticut. I rely on Peterson's to show my love and thoughts of her through their beautiful arrangements. Both of us are truly impressed and satisfied!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Perfect !
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am delighted by the bouquet that I have received. It is outstanding. After 3 days it is still perfect. Thank you for your service and the quality of your flowers.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always an easy shopping experience and Peterson's is my mom's favorite flower shop!!
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered my flowers within hours of the order and we still have the flowers almost 2 WEEKS LATER! Will definitely use them in the future over the other online flower stores. -Jeff
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I could not ask for a better neiborgh (own a buisness next door to them) As far as good customer service, they are the very best that you can find. The bouquet that was ordered from them, after a few days, The took it, rearranged and refurnished it for free. Is that great service or what! Marie
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The order was handled very quickly and delivered on time. The recipient said it was really beautiful. I would not hesitate to order from Peterson's again.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Oh yeah, fbauolus stuff there you!
Date: Dec 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are fresh and beautiful. The delivery person had to remain diligent due to issues with the security gate but worked until he was able to deliver the flowers which is impressive. Thank you.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Have always been satisfied using Peterson's Flower Market.
Flower Delivery To Delray Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas


PETERSON'S FLOWER MARKET
5195 W. Atlantic Ave #h
Delray Beach, FL. 33484
Local: (561) 498-3500

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase